CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A little sadness
3:10 p.m. Sept. 21, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I've been so busy lately and sort of feeling down. I have to go back to see my doctor because I'm most likely anemic again. I seen him yesterday and now I jsut have to go back for some blood tests. I think I was born anemic, I've had this problem since I was little and I'm sick of it.

The past few days have been hectic. I have one wisdom tooth left that was supposed to be pulled almost a year ago but after I found out I was pregnant I was told to wait. Well now it's starting to really hurt and I can't do anything about it for a while. Yesterday I woke up and could barely open my jaw and I had the worst headache ever.

Then last night my daughter must have ate something bad because she woke up in the middle of the night and threw up all over herself and her bed, so at 4am I was up bathing her and changing her bedding. I was so tired, luckily Jesse took over for the second round of her throwing up but I'm sure he's pretty tired today. I mean at least I got to sleep in late because last night's episode tired my daughter right out and she slept in herself.

Her vomit smelled of what we ate for supper, which is not good at all. I was craving my favorite pasta dish from my favorite restaurant last night so Jesse called up the restaurant and asked if they would make a pick up order, which they did. It was awesome, I ate my favorite food without having to leave the house but after smelling my daughter's vomit I don't think i'll ever be able to eat it ever again. I'm just grossed out now.

Well I hope I'll be feeling a bit better by the end of the week. I just feel crappy because of all the crappy things that came up this week, although I really shouldn't let it get to me because there's just so much better things going on in my life right now.

I'm determined to completely reverse my mood by the end of the day now.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005