CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Serenity of fall
10:51 p.m. Sept. 15, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Fall is in the air and as I start to see the turn of the season I feel this excitement growing in me. It's like creative anticipation all bottled up. This is the time for release.

A lot will be coming out of me, I can already feel it filling my head and I am trying to get what I can out with what little time I have.

I have been really busy lately. I barely have time to check my emails but it feels too wonderful just to be holding this new baby in my arms all the time. He smells fresh and he stares at me with his big beautiful blue eyes with such curiousity. I love him to pieces.

On the weekend my dad gave me a great present. He put me in a hotel room, which just happened to be the best room in the hotel, and he paid for everything during our stay while he had my carpets cleaned. My carpets are almost white and with two little kids running around I was wanting to get it cleaned for a while now.

So I had a relaxing weekend. My dad came down of course which made my weekend. I have not seen him since Easter break and until he is less busy at work I may not see him until Christmas time. He tried to come down the day Mael was born (which I pronounce May-ell btw) but he was too busy.

Anyway, my mom is taking my son and daughter on a trip this weekend so I'll have a lot of time to paint and finally update my site. I have a bunch of new paintings to put up and if I'm lucky enough, the new design will be complete as well.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005