CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A new baby
2:03 p.m. Sept. 09, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Well I had my baby the day after I wrote my last entry. I had a baby boy who I named Mael. He's beautiful. He looks just like my other son did at birth but with lighter hair and his eyes seem to be very blue. Even the ultrasound showed it was most likely was a boy, I felt it was going to be a girl. I was wrong for once :)

The labour part was the worst. I had another fast labour, not as quick as the last time but very similar. I forced myself to sleep in very late because I just had a feeling about that day(Monday) and I woke up at noon to a contraction. As soon as I got out of bed my water broke and everything from there was a mad frenzy. The labour progressed very quick and at 2:30pm it was all over.

I arrived home yesterday and am enjoying being at home again where it's comfortable. I hate hospitals.

Anyway, I will update again when I have more time.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005