CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Not feeling to great today
12:11 p.m. Aug. 30, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I am so tired right now. I was up pretty late with Jesse, then I was waking up all through the night because I finally caught this dreaded cold that is going around so I was up either blowing my nose, running to the bathroom to pee or waking up to a baby shoving it's foot in my rib. At 7am I gave up and just stayed up. I tried to nap when this kids napped but that still wouldn't happen. The baby is just too mean to me these days.

I think the baby is going to be a girl btw. I was right about both my other kids so I'm hoping I'm right about this one. My first, which is my daughter, was verified a girl by ultrasound but even before that I knew.

Anyway, I didn't do much this weekend. Jesse bought me a box of chocolates from my favorite chocolate shop and a dozen pink roses. We stayed in most of the time. My cousin came over for supper on Saturday and I made some delicious food and we watched horror movies. That is basically all I did all weekend, watch movies. I didn't paint or read a single book. I just don't feel up to much anymore.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005