CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


All pooped out
10:16 p.m. Aug. 25, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I did so much shopping today with Jesse. By the time we were done I was ready to fall over. The weight of my belly was hurting my legs and feet and I had to pee quite often. Walking around with a baby in my belly for two hours felt like I ran 20 miles. It's insane how tiring growing a baby can be. I really wish men could do this.

Anyway, Jesse ended up buying loads of new clothes. He's replacing his entire wardrobe this week. I got to pick out his shoes and he looks very yummy in them. He has this really awesome pair of black boots that I love seeing him wear. He just has to take them in for some fixings so I'm going to make him take them in tomorrow, same with his watch. He breaks everything of his constantly.

We also ran around to jewelers all over the place. I'm sick of those places and we're still not done, we have to check out some more places tomorrow :(

After we got home I worked on some art and now I have a headache. So now I've physically and mentally exhausted myself. How smart am I? I just sent Jesse out to rent me a movie so I can be a vegetable in front of the t.v. for the rest of the night.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005