CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Lots to complain about
12:43 a.m. Aug. 04, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Acid Bath - The Blue

I spent a lot of time painting today. Tomorrow I have to try get two more paintings added to my site. I'm working on a third one right now. It's a fantasy piece, really simply done but I like how it's turning out so far. I want to do something with a lot to it next time. I already have a bit of the images in my mind. I think I'll just have to obsess about it for now and see what else comes.

I'm starting to feel like I'm crippled lately. I had to call my mom because I could barely walk today, my hips were aching so bad and everytime I bent my knee to take a step it felt like the pain would shoot down to my knee and then when my foot actually hit the ground it was like I had just had a bad muscle cramp. So I'm basically miserable right now, not so bad where I'm bitchy, just enough that I am whining an awful lot and flashing Jesse the evil eye for doing this to me. Hehe.

I'm not the kind of person to relax very often so this is killing me. I want to keep busy and keep moving. When I do lay down or sit down to take a break I can't stop thinking about all that I have to do. I can't even go for walks anymore or I'll be laying in bed with a hot water bottle on my hip and laying awake all night because it hurts too much to sleep. I am now pouring all that energy into art, which is a good thing but it's so nice outside and I want to be enjoying it.

Grrr...

This is so frustrating!!!





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005