CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Break time
12:46 a.m. Jul. 30, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Type O Negative - Bloody Kisses

It's late and I should be in bed but I cannot sleep. I am wide awake right now. I just want to listen to music and enjoy the alone time for a while.

Jesse also decided to become a vegetarian for the time being and when I can finally switch back to the macrobiotic diet after the baby is born, he's going to as well. I really like that idea, having us be able to eat the same kind of foods and making meals together.

I think I will spend a few days taking some pictures. I finished up two paintings this week so I want to take a rest on the paintings for a few days and get creative other ways. I have two paintings that I want to get started one, one absract oil painting and one watercolor fantasy piece. I am looking forward to getting started on them, but I just feel like my head needs to see something else for a little bit.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005