CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Who's being noisy?
12:43 a.m. Jul. 28, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It was my sister's birthday today, so we had some pizza and cake and sat around being lazy. I didn't get her anything yet but I am going to take her out for sushi and a movie on Friday.

My mom came over and brought the kids some very old pictures, probably from my grandfather's childhood because they came from my great grandmother from Scotland. They are very old prints, very cute and very different, just the stuff you don't see around these days.

I am also very ready to get this baby out of me. I am not having a very nice time, everything hurts and I cannot sleep anymore because everything aches. I feel so grumpy while I'm laying in bed. I really wish I had a recliner. Then there's Jesse, I do not want him anywhere near me. He understands but sometimes I feel bad for him. It was not like this with my other two pregnancies at all. I don't feel like myself when I feel like this. I don't feel sad or depressed really, I just sort of shut off my ability to feel for now, basically until I can sleep properly and move around freely. Actually I could make do with not being able to sleep but it's the constant discomfort that is really getting to me.

Now I hear some really weird loud noises upstairs. It's almost 1am and I am just wondering what the hell could it possibly be? I guess I better go investigate and then attempt to sleep or something. I have a very busy day tomorrow, which I am not looking forward to.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005