CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Everything looks good so far
5:37 p.m. Jul. 24, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Well we're slowly getting finished with our small home improvement projects. I'm hoping to have everything done by tomorrow.

Yesterday my sister and I went shopping and we bought a ton of fabric. I bought some fabric for new pillows for my couch and fabric for my new painting apron, which is the coolest fabric in the world. I don't even want to use it for an apron anymore because the stuff was pretty expensive. Yet, at the same time I know I should because I will probably be wearing it everyday so it's very worth it. My sister also made the cutest little apron for my daughter. It's black and red with spider web designs.

Jesse is half finished with my chairs. I'm getting so excited to see the finished results.

I also bought some new paint brushes and paints. Every few weeks I've been buying a few more tubes of paint and slowly building my collection up again. I didn't purchase paints for a while so my supply was really low. After this weekend I'll be back to work. It's actually really fun just having a weekend full of sewing and designing.

I am taking a bit of a break tonight. Jesse and I are going to find something to do alone. We're just not sure what to do yet and it's making me feel bad, like we're bored with each other or something because we can't think of a single thing to do to have fun alone with each other.

Oh well.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005