CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A voice to die for
2:42 p.m. Jul. 20, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I've been listening to a lot of Tiamat all afternoon. This is one of my favorite bands. I love the moody sound they have and I love the singer's voice. I think it's quite sexy to tell you the truth. I really have a thing for voices, if a person has a really sexy voice I am immediately drawn to them. I guess that is one of my biggest turn-ons.

I have so many obscure things that attract me, real out of the ordinary things that make it hard to be attracted to anyone really. I never just look at someone and think how cute they are, I will notice one thing about someone that I like and it's usually just one small thing that no one else notices, something that will make the rest of them shine I guess.

So yeah I have a major fetish for voices. I just have to wonder how weird a fetish like this can get. It's an interesting thought really, something I'm curious to look into. I am always curious about other's people's weird fetishes and some of them are just that, really freakin weird and it leaves most people baffled. I'm just glad I am not one of those, or at least I don't think that I am :)

Anyway, I'm off to slice up some cold juicy watermelon.

Yum.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005