CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Hairy toes
11:29 a.m. Jun. 25, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Well the hairs on my legs still weren't growing. After a week of not shaving there were a few tiny hairs starting to grow back so I shaved them off yesterday night. I also shaved my feet. I just don't get why a person would shave their legs and leave the last five hairs on their feet. I do have a some hair on my feet, I have a few hairs on my big toes and I think it's gross so like my legs I shave them when needed. Once I cut my toe shaving it and explaining it seemed so weird to people.

I'm sitting here in suspense today. My dad might come down. He's canceled three weekend trips so far because of work and he won't be letting me know if he's coming or not until after work. If he is he'll be calling me from the airport to tell me when to pick him up, if not then he'll call me from the highway on his way home. I haven't seen him since Easter when I went to Edmonton.

This is my only chance to see him for a while. He just bought a new house so he'll be busy the next few months with work and moving. I just miss him a lot. I'm extremely close too all my immediate family.

If my dad doesn't come down I think I'll be learning Linux this weekend. Jesse wants to switch all the computers in the house over. We have four of them and two of them are already Linux machines. This will be interesting if it happens.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005