CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


exhausted dreams
1:47 p.m. Jun. 24, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It's so nice outside and I caught up on all my rest last night. I was so tired last night. I even forgot to eat so when Jesse started feeling better we ordered food so we didn't have to make it ourselves. We were way to weak feeling to do that. I was getting headaches because I had take care of everybody on barely 4 hours sleep, which isn't so bad unless your pregnant.

The food was good though, I don't know if it was just how we were feeling but we were damn satisfied after we ate. It was funny.

I had a dream that some guy was cutting down all the trees in our back yard while I was sleeping and he woke me up making so much noise. I wondered what he was doing but I didn't care to find out why he was out there, I was too tired. In the dream I was laying in my bed just watching him and as I drifted off again he was suddenly at my window telling me I looked so beautiful , especially as I slept. The sun was shining through my blinds slightly and after he said that the world got real quiet and I fell asleep again.

I woke up after that to the sound of my neighbor cutting the branches off of his trees. It was still very early so I fell asleep again and had a dream that Jesse was very accident prone and kept wrecking our house. There would be a broken door somewhere then the next day he would accidentally break something else major. I was really mad in that dream.

Jesse also had a dream with the same setting, people in our back yard coming to our bedroom window. That is just too weird.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005