CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A pet peeve
3:28 p.m. Jun. 21, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I shaved my legs a few days ago and they're still hairless. Usually by day two they are sprouting up hairs again but this is day three and they look and feel freshly shaved. Awesome!

Jesse on the other hand needs to shave. He's now on a week with that gross scruff growing all over his face. I hate it.

I cannot stand facial hair. He's got a goatee and that's fine because he keeps that trimmed nicely. I'm really glad he's not one of those guys that thinks they have to grow it all long because they're either lazy or they think it looks cool or something. It just reminds me of what their pubes might look like because really, that's what facial hair practically feels like. Mustaches as well. I don't like those because of the same reason basically, plus it's annoying when your trying to kiss someone with hair around their lips.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005