CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I'm getting so uncomfortable.
8:25 p.m. Jun. 03, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It sure warmed up around here. After dealing with a few weeks of mostly rain and grey skies it's a little too hot for me. I am not a summer person in the least. I am not a winter person either so I savor all the moments I can when spring and fall are here.

I am just not one of those people who adapts well to extreme temperatures. If it's cold, I'm really cold, if it's hot, I get really hot. I get heat stroke before it's even close to 30'C. The perfect weather is right in between 10'C and 20'C. No higher or no lower. Now where the hell can I move that will suite my needs just fine.

I just can't wait to get outside and start making my yard look beautiful. I don't have to rush too much though, my yard is fine enough with just the pretty pink blossoms on the trees and lilacs and tulips, but I want more. I want to add in a cedar tree, some juniper and a few other things. I'm hanging my faerie bells off the tree tomorrow and refinishing my big bamboo wind chimes. I have an iron bench under the big tree with the pink blossoms. I'm not sure if I should leave it there or move it to the back yard.

I'll obsess about that later I guess.

Now that I'm 6 months pregnant I feel I'm not really in the mood for sex. Usually I'm demanding it every day and now it's like I don't really want to even think about it. I think I've got to get a little more used to feeling this uncomfortable then things will get back to normal. I'm sure Jesse is loving it because he gets more rest at night.

He better enjoy the extra sleep while he can.

Heh heh heh.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005