CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


So odd
11:25 p.m. May. 15, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My weekend has been pretty good so far. So relaxing with no visitors. My first weekend without something going on here. I know it has a lot to do with my mom and sister being out of town. I'm not complaining about them at all, it's just nice to finally just have my house to myself.

Jesse offered to take me out tonight but I declined. I just want to stay in so now the plan is to stay up really late at eat junk food and watch a movie. Chips and ice cream at midnight, very unlike me. All I want to do is eat. Jesse thinks it's funny and he loves the fact that he gets to eat meat almost everyday now since I'm the main chef in the house.

My hormones are a mess as well. It's wierd, I just can't control emotions and they are so severe at the oddest moments. I was talking to Jesse telling him how I felt the saddest thing in the world was going to happen between us. He asked what I meant and I had no clue. I wanted to cry yet I didn't know what for. I just felt this pending doom for about half an hour, then it passed and I was happy with life again.

I will never get used to this stuff.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005