CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Great mood today
8:28 p.m. May. 09, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My weekend has been just great, all thanks to this beautiful male that I just can't get enough of. He let me sleep in and take many naps all weekend, He made me breakfast when I finally did wake up. He took me out to a few of my favorite places and kept things interesting and naughty when we were at home.

I finally bought Blood Canticle. It's been out since October I think. I'm never this late on picking up an Anne Rice book. I peeked at it a bit earlier but will be relaxing on the couch and reading it in about half an hour. I'll read until I can't keep my eyes open any longer.

I also have a new hair do :)

I'm making some designs for some clothes as well. I love making clothes. Jesse's mom gave me quite a bit of fabric and I have a lot of my own stuff that I have been collecting over time. It's about time I started to use it. I make the occasional skirt or alter an outfit into something more interesting but it's been over a year since I did a bunch of things from scratch.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005