CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The day after
11:18 a.m. May. 03, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Finally...a few hours with no craziness. This weekend has been too much. It was great but now I'm tired. Jesse didn't even get a chance to take me for my main present yet(sushi dish set).

Presents were good, that's one thing I like about birthdays. Lots of gift certificates and presents. We had a BBQ yesterday and everyone brought lots of food and we had a good time.

I got used to being super close with Jesse all weekend so it was kind of sad to wake up all alone this morning. I was slowly waking up and reached my arm to his side of the bed and just felt a pillow then remembered it was Monday.

We were supposed to go to a movie on Saturday but didn't see much we were in the mood for so we went for hot chocolate then decided to check out some sex shops after. We had a lot of fun doing that and picked up a few goodies.

This afternoon I have to take my son to his pediatrician then I'm picking up some anime stuff for my daughter. She's really into anime, it's cute. I took her for new soccer shoes Saturday afternoon and I have to take her shoe shopping again for new sandles and dress shoes. She's got as much shoes as I do, it just seems as though girls must have a lot of shoes though, since we have so many types of clothes :)





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005