CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


More images of the baby
10:44 p.m. Apr. 26, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I had my second ultrasound today. I'm 19 weeks and everything looked fine but I won't know that for sure until I go see my obstetrician in two weeks. Jesse and I are convinced that it's a boy. We got a good look at every part and even though nothing was confirmed, we still think it's a boy. I was so sure it was going to be a girl, but who knows...we could have seen wrong. I'm not leaning towards any sex for a preference at all, I just want a healthy baby.

Tomorrow I have to take my son to see our family doctor. If I have time I'm going to get some blood tests done that I skipped out on on Friday.

Tonight I did my taxes and Jesse is working on his now. We're late doing ours so now it's like a mad rush to get it all done.

I napped earlier today so now I'm very awake. I should make a run to get something sugary to drink and do something productive tonight. I had enough sleep last night but my day was so hectic that I could not stay awake any longer after supper. I woke up feeling just awesome. I was so refreshed but it was already 8pm.

It was nice seeing the baby today. I am feeling a lot of kicks now so I now know that there is actually something in there. The baby and uterus are growing well even though I'm still losing weight, not as much as I was before but I'm still going down on the scale.

Anyway, I should get going and do something.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005