CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Good times
10:19 p.m. Apr. 12, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm still out of town. I decided to stay another day to just relax. I am sooo tired. I'm not used to doing so much these days. I'm always on the search for serenity and silence and the past five days have been crazy and full of people.

I love Jesse so much. He's been great today. I've been resting on my sister's couch all freakin day while he is doing everything for me. Making me fruit salad, running to the store, getting me blankets and pillows and just doing everything except going to the bathroom for me :)

He has two more days off work then life gets back to normal.

I don't want life to get back to normal JUST yet.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005