CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


SUV's
5:12 p.m. Mar. 27, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It's so nice out today. A great way to change my mood. My moods change with the weather like you wouldn't believe. If it's grey out, I feel this clouded feeling around me.

I'm just one of those people.

I've been doing some spring cleaning today. It's nice enough to open up some windows even.

I took my kids outside and spent a lot of time outdoors. My son crashed out as soon as he stopped moving.

I really need to start looking for a new vehicle right away. I've had this SUV for about a year now and it was a gift from my dad. It's nice and all but it is bad for the environment and it costs a lot of money just to keep gas in it. It's really stupid to be a person who recycles, care about the environment and find alternative solutions for most things in life, yet still drive around an SUV. I barely use it because of that reason alone. I want something that will be less of a hazard to the air we breathe. So next weekend I think I will start searching for a new vehicle. Something I dread to do but also something I really need to do.

Anyway, I'm off to make supper.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005