CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Nothing to do, nothing I want to do
10:12 p.m. Mar. 26, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I feel like the only loser in the world who is sitting at home on a Friday night. I'm on the computer chatting to my mom and sister. My sister has an excuse to be at home though, she's got papers due. I'm eating chips and just sorta sitting here. Jesse isn't home either and the closest I got to socializing was talking with a friend on the phone earlier.

Tomorrow will be busy though, the complete opposite from today. All I ate was soup and I've been wearing my pajamas since I woke up. I drew and painted a bit and went over some of the stained glass plans.

I did make plans to hang out with a friend tomorrow and do some shopping with Jesse. We might see a movie if we can get there on time.

Anyway, I'm feeling like too much of a geek sitting here so I think I'll take my chips to the couch and watch a movie or something.

Hehe.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005