CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Small baby update
9:46 p.m. Mar. 24, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm tired today. I woke up way to early, plus I kept waking up last night, then having dreams of waking up all night so I really don't know how many times I was actually up. Strange.

I had my ultasound today. There was lots of suspicions from my family doctor and obstetrician about dates, blood tests were showing up wonky, things like that. So we thought I was almost 19 weeks when I'm really almost 15 weeks. That's a whole month behind schedule. Now I'm up for more tests, which makes me a bit nervous. The last few blood tests I have had weren't taken too nicely. The whole bloody coat sleeve and almost fainting while getting really sick stuff.

I did get four pictures of the baby. Everything looks good but I'm still having another one done in a month or so.

I have a feeling it's going to be a girl and so far I haven't been wrong about what I'm having.

My due date is now set for September 17th. A Virgo. Much better than a Leo. Leo's, true leo's that is, irritate me. I'm sure it would be different with my own child but I'm a little more relieved to know the baby is not going to be a leo. No offense to any leo's out there.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005