CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


In the woods
11:57 a.m. Mar. 17, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Tori Amos - Crazy

Well I got some not so good news from the blood tests that I had done last week. Now I have an appointment in two days to see my Obstetrician and my ultrasound next week is vital.

I'm trying not to worry, but I can't helpt it. After I got off the phone with my family doctor I was upset for a few minutes so I picked up a book and read that for a while. When it started to get to me again I called my mom and she made me feel better then I was fine the rest of the night but when it came to going to bed, I just couldn't turn off my mind. Every thought, worry, hope and fear just kept racing on and on.

Everything has just been so stressful. I'm not doing so good, the baby probably isn't. I can't even ask what went wrong because I don't even know what's going on and I won't know until at least next week. I just know this means I'm going to busy with appointments and more tests.

The weather has been so wierd lately. It's either sunny and melting or it's grey and snowing, it just keeps switching. The flakes out there are huge, it looks like it's snowing mutated snowflakes, I can see them from high up in the sky even. It kind of looks nice against all the dark naked branches. The sky is as white as the snow on the ground today. it really feels sleepy.

Wow. I feel like it's snowing for me, it reminds me of a painting.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005