CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I wish I could drink some coffee right about now
2:23 p.m. Mar. 14, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Dimmu Borgir - Kings of the Carnival Creation

There is not much going on here today. Jesse and Ailah are out shopping so I'll probably spend the rest of the day cleaning and moving stuff downstairs.

My sister wants to move back in also. I have to talk to her about a lot of things before I make a final decision though because she's lived with me so many times and I've made clear rules and she agreed to them all but broke them when living with me. She tends to make a lot of promises and doesn't live up to them. I have a new plan devised though, so we'll see if she can live with them.

Yesterday I took Ailah shopping for some new shoes, soccer gear and a new bike. What a day that was. She argued everything I tried to talk her into, she wouldn't try on any shoes, she was just being a bossy little control freak the whole time. I had a lot more shopping to do but had to end everything there because she wan't agreeing on anything. Jesse had to finish up everything today and he gets to take her and have his turn.

My daughter has quite the personality. She is so sympathetic and will try to do anything to make someone feel better, but she is also a control freak. She has to know what's going on, has to order people around, have things a certain way and is always so questioning with a lot of suspicion and keeps her eye on everyone. She is just so bossy.

Anyway, after that shopping trip we all went home and my sister came over to make supper for us. I ended up staying up extremely late watching Emperial Live Ceremony and the My Dying Bride DVD. I was so tired that I kept falling asleep while Jesse was talking.

I rarely get tired enough to fall asleep on someone talking to me but lately it's been happening all the time.

Now I gotta go run all my art stuff back downstairs. I gotta start keeping it in one place only. There is too much to haul around all the time.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005