CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Lost a little bit of trust
2:23 p.m. Mar. 11, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Deadboy and the Elephantmen - Barefoot in the Dark

Jesse was told to stay out of my diary almost a year ago for reasons I will not quite get into. He told me today he's been coming here and that he is not going to stop. Nothing is secret but there was a specific reason to why we agreed on him staying away from here, it was about this being my thing and to let me have my own thing. If he wants to know all my thoughts, then he can talk to me. I guess we are having a bit of trouble communicating lately so it seems the best way for me to do this. If we can't communicate that great lately then I want him to stay out of my stuff and let me do my own things that are MINE.

I stopped putting everything we went through in here but I feel I must do that again and now I feel the only way to do this is to lock up for a while, or just write openly and he'll just have to deal with me that way, but I might want to say something to hurt him and that isn't a good thing.

Everything just took a turn and changed. I wanted to deal with that privately but I couldn't even do that with him so I think it's time to start pouring everything out here once again. I need to release my frustrations.

I guess I'll just have to see what happens from here.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005