CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Yay, it's finally melting.
11:17 a.m. Mar. 09, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It's a beautiful day and I don't want it to be ruined. Things are starting to finally melt around here. I am happy about that, I can feel spring coming on already.

These past few days though, I have been an emotional wreck. I'm so tired and nauseated. I just want to feel better already. I hate morning sickness, it just won't go away and it's hard to be in a good mood when everything tastes and smells so obscure. The combination of hunger and tiredness just makes me so irritable and down.

The weather was bumming me out as well. I was feeling so trapped. I'm not a winter person in the least. It lasts too long, it's too cold and it makes me stay indoors too much. I feel like I'm getting cabin fever on a regular basis.

I need to get the hell out of Canada or at least go back to Bristish Columbia. It was so warm there. I never wore a winter jacket once. It was a little too foggy most nights but that's ok because it was WARM!!!

My son has really huge brown eyes, not hugely creepy but hugely pretty boy like. He reminds me of an anime character.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005