CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


the sky is strange
3:14 p.m. Mar. 07, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Well I've lost quite a bit of weight in the past three weeks. The nurse who weighed me at my prenatal appointment thought she weighed me wrong and I told her she didn't, I just can't eat much at all. I'm now on a special diet to help my tummy. I'm back on my vegan diet but I'm seriously considering going back on the macrobiotic diet again so I'll have a fun time grocery shopping this week. I just have to up the foods with iron, B12 and calcium and of course, take my prenatal vitamin.

Mmm...sushi. I want sushi now.

I really have to clean my house today. It's a disaster. I've left it all weekend and with a three year old and a two year old running around leaving trails of toys and what not around the house, well there is now a lot to pick up.

I don't like cleaning up anymore. I used to love it. I was one of those people who would feel relaxed from it. Now it's such an annoyance.

Anyway. My mom called she'll be in the city in an hour. I gotta go get ready and what not.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005