CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Short entry
12:51 p.m. Mar. 06, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Tiamat - Carry your cross and I'll carry mine

I'm so tired today. I was up late last night. I had my sis and Sis-in-law over and we chatted the night away. Then at 6am my son wakes up really grumpy. I caressed his forehead until he passed out all cute and adorable-like. It took a while but he fell asleep for another hour and then my daughter woke everyone up at 7:30am. I'm just waiting for Jesse to get home so I can have a nap already.

Grrr...weekends are supposed to be about catching up on rest.

I'm now 15 weeks and a few days into this pregnancy. I just don't really believe that I am pregnant for some reason. I mean I have morning sickness off and on but it's very different from the other babies. Everything is so different this time around. I feel like I'm going through this for the first time.

I'm miss Jesse today. Lately I've been loving all the free time to myself but this morning having him there when I woke up for once made me miss everything that feels good about him.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005