CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


The last days of winter I hope
5:29 p.m. Mar. 04, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


It's snowing out right now. The flakes are huge and they seem so light, floating down slowly and hitting the ground ever so softly. It's like me at bedtime minus the cold.

I've had an interesting day today, lots of writing and having strange conversation with my kids. I love talking to kids, they say some of the most imaginative things.

I also seen The Passion of Christ last night. I thought it was good. I don't know what people are fussing about, it's tragic what happened but it's not THAT bad compared to some of the things I have watched. If you know the story whether you are religious or not, (even I know the story though I'm not religious in any way) it's still an interesting movie to see.

I was a little nervous at first because I heard of people fainting, crying, leaving and being so disgusted with the film. I heard the controversy surrounding the film and well, there is none that I seen. I didn't feel hatred toward anyone or think differently about anyone. I don't know, it's a film that just let me experience a story.

I'm now waiting for the movie Troy to come out. One of my favorite stories from when I was younger.

I'm sick of the grey skies lately. It's depressing. I feel like a little kid waiting for it to stop raining.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005