CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Sticky hair
2:17 p.m. Mar. 03, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: The Gathering - A life all Mine

I really need to get to finishing the new layout for this diary. I'm sick of it and I'm sick of seeing my wierd face staring back at me. Heh Heh, that's what happens when I can't think of a layout design.

Today I'm taking it easy. I am not going to do anything at all that requires me to work. I haven't even showered yet. My sis-in-law showed up this morning and I looked like a freak. I had this hair glue product in my hair and some pomade from yesterday. I hadn't looked in the mirror at all and when I answered the door she just gave me a wierd look. I went to the bathroom and my hair was CRAZY. I mean It was completely flat on one side and the other was all spiked everywhere sticked straight out and my bangs had this little silver clip in from yesterday that just stuck straight up. Oh man. It was kind of embarassing.

I was too tired to shower before bed so I went to bed with all that goop in my hair and it's still in my hair but now I have parts of it clipped down. I think I'll leave it like this and see what Jesse has to say when he gets home. Haha.

Jesse's barely been home lately. He's being a big help to my cousin who broke his leg pretty bad. He has to cook and do his dishes for him. It should be like this until he gets his cast put on. I like being home alone and he goes to bed earlier than me which I also like because I get so much me time.

We now have a deal worked out so he does the majority of the kids activities during the weekends while he's still at my cousins place because he only sees the kids 2-3 hours a day now, then I get to have a few more hours to do some very important things.

Tonight I am checking out the Passion of Christ. I'm really curious about that movie. I'm not a religious person at all but I still want to see it so Jesse and I are going to see it.

Anyway, I'm off to make some mint tea and write for a while.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005