CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Her favorite shape is a semi-circle!
9:51 p.m. Feb. 19, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I am always so hungry. I hate it. I wake up to some mad tummy growls and I just don't want to straighten out from the ball I've glued myself into through the night.

I have to eat before bed. If I don't, then my body will make me pay the next day. I'm so hungry that nothing tastes right. I'm not a meat eater yet everything tastes like roast beef.

Curse you hormones!!!

Reading is helping me not to think about everything. If I start thinking I get all whiney and emotional about nothing important so I'm reading until my brain hurts. I finished a book last night that had 1/4 of it left. I didn't realize I stayed up until 1am. I thought that it might only be 11pm when I put the book down. My daughter woke me up at 8am and I was pretty lifeless. I gave her a banana and dozed off for an hour. She woke me up asking when she gets cereal. I felt bad knowing she was just sitting there waiting for me to get up.

Jesse brought me my favorite sandwich home for lunch today. He's been going way out of his way to try cheer me up.

He's just being too great.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005