CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Frozen hues
3:58 p.m. Jan. 28, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm so tired lately. I get just under 10 hours sleep a night and I feel like I'm only getting five. I think hormones and grey skies mixed with the coldest temperatures of the year are a very bad combination.

Jesse and I were supposed to go out tonight. He was going to take me to eat and maybe see a movie, depending if that's what I want to even do. I don't want to go out anymore now, it's too cold. When I told him this he seemed kind of disappointed.

I also found out my due date, which is on the 18th of August. A Leo??? Um, leo's make me nervous. The Leo's I have known in life and that I have been close to have always been in a lot of disagreements with me. We bicker a lot. It never fails, every single Leo. I'm sure it won't be exactly this way with my own child so I'm probably getting a little too worked up here.

I'm hoping this weekend we have the new site layout finished. I'm doing a painting just for the layout, it really does come from the feelings I have right now, the current weather and season.

Anyway, I should get back to work.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005