CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


All alone
2:23 p.m. Jan. 19, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: On Thorns I lay - My Angel

I had a break down last night. I cried and cried for a few hours and went to sleep with red itchy eyes. This pregnancy has caused my emotions to sky rocket and go out of control so any issues I have with myself or anyone seem like the biggest deal in the world. I always do this, become obsessed with only the best. It's crazy.

Jesse goes away today with my sister. They are going to the Moonspell and Opeth concert That I so badly wanted to see. I am getting a shirt though, so I guess that is ok.

I am going to spend these few days alone just being in silence, when I am not busy with the kids that is. I really need time alone away from everyone. I also want to read and finish a book.

YAY!

Me time!



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005