CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Getting lost in my subconscious
2:56 p.m. Jan. 14, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I tried to take a rest from everything in life and just not do a single thing. It didn't last very long. My mind doesn't stop and everything in my brain gets confusing and strange. Especially with dreams. I dream almost every night and lately I have been dreaming so many dreams every time I sleep or nap and they are all so wierd, some of them are just like everyday type of things. I actually got confused a couple of times not knowing if I what I remembered was something from the day before or something from a dream.

So I went back to work and painted all night. I am working on this painting and it's been in the works for about a month now. It's a challenge. I can see great things for it, yet things keep happening. Stupid things. I dropped my brush on the painting twice and had to be really creative about that. A lot of feeling has gone into it so that is why it can be frustrating to work on. It's like I'm battling to get through it.

That always happens with me. If I feel great and things are just in a beautiful state to me, everything flows so easily. When I'm in a strange place, the art will be as well.

I will also be missing out on the Opeth and Moonspell show. I have a new appointment on the day of the concert plus one the next day here so there is absolutely no way I can go now. My sister, Jesse and one if his friends are going. I just hope they can get some good pics or something.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005