CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I hate family today
1:30 p.m. Jan. 13, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I'm not in a good mood today. I'm a little ticked off at my brother and sis-in-law. I recieved and e-mail from them the other day asking if they can name their dog a certian name. This name happens to be a saved name of mine. They know this. I said they better be joking because I don't want them to use it. So she said ok.

Then this morning my brother called and said she still wants to name the dog that and he thinks it's a good idea. So I said to screw off and leave the name alone or I'll buy a turtle and name it after their son.

He thinks it's stupid I have a name planned. I don't know why, I mean they have names saved for their next kids. Just because I say I am fine with the two kids I have, doesn't mean I am not going to have anymore. I KNOW I am going to have three kids, it's intuition. No one can tell me other wise. I knew when I was going to have the kids I do have, I knew the sex even before they were concieved, their hair color, eye color and dominating personalities, so my saving this name isn't stupid.

It just irks me that they would do something like this. Just becaue I am not planning to have the mystery child right this second doesn't mean they can steal this name I talked about for four years. They're rude thoughtless jerks. It may be years before I have another child, but Jesse and I do plan one later in life and we reserved this name long ago.

I really hate family today, especially these stupid people who can't be creative enough to think up a name on their own.

I'm having a horrible day. My daughter broke my glasses, which I need for driving. So I won't be driving anywhere on my own until I get some new ones, which will probably be in a week or so. I'm a very blind driver. I am very hazardous at night. Heh heh. Sometimes I do drive at night without glasses and it's fun. It's like a guessing game.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005