CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Images in pillows?
4:39 p.m. Jan. 10, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Bought some new sleds, went sledding today. Had lots of fun and it was great exercise to be pulling kids up and down little hills and running through deep snow. It felt great.

I still have to get myself a swimsuit though. I guess I'll do that next weekend so I can spend my weekend swimming.

I'm also planning a trip to stay at my dad's for a few weeks. I was supposed to leave next weekend but realized I'm booked up with appointments for the next three weeks. I don't even know if I'm going to make it to see Opeth and Moonspell anymore. I'm just going to be so busy starting next week.

I really need to go on this trip though. Jesse and I need time apart and I miss my younger brother. I need to get away, see some new scenery and well, do some shopping in a bigger city. So yeah, I need some desperate me time.

Last night I was laying down on my bed when I seen a strange design in my pillow. It was odd, yet neat. I seen a shape of a man, he looked sort of like a warrior. I told Jesse to get me my sketch pad and a pensil and I layed in that same spot, sketching the picture. That happened to me before. I was sitting on my bed five years ago with Jesse and saw a woman. I drew her on the spot and it turned out wierd. I see these things on certian things, things have that have textures or images that are easy to be manipulated with the eyes.

So now I have this guy to work on and I think I'll start that tonight.

Anyway, I gotta run to the store and find something to quickly whip up for supper.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005