CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Mommy marks are like war badges
2:55 p.m. Jan. 09, 2004
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Rasputina

Well I didn't get sick, which was wierd. I felt so crappy and my fever was so high. I fought it off, whatever it was. I know my mom, brother and his family all have bad colds.

Tomorrow it's supposed to get down to 0'c. I'm so looking forward to nice weather. It's actually an improvement today. I'm taking my daughter to buy a new sled. She's been talking about snow angels and snowball fights all week. We've been having imaginary snow ball fights indoors lately. It's cute, if I throw a pretend snowball at her she gets pissed. The first time I did she kind of grabbed her eye and yelled "mommy why did you do that?". I think she gets a little too into that game.

I also have to buy a new swim suit. I'm going to start swimming laps and get my kids used to a pool before I put them in swimming lessons. I just dread shopping for a suit. It's a pain in the ass, every time. I won't be buying a bikini, that's for sure. No matter how great my body will ever be, I will never wear a bikini ever again. My prepnancies left stretch marks around my navel and hips. I had no idea I would get that stretched out though. My skin was itchy everday and all red from the stretching. It was kind of freaky.

Yeah, so I'll be wearing something that deffinately covers my stomack.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005