CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Spoken in another language
2:17 p.m. Dec. 29, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Ugh.

Four hours of sleep is a shitty thing to function on. I was up too late doing strange things that could have waited until today. First I decided to move my room around and Jesse thought it was a good idea as well. So at 2am we were moving things around, trying to be quiet so we wouldn't wake the kids. We were trying to make more room for our new dresser basically and I think because my wisdom teeth come out tomorrow that I must get all hard work out of the way so I can rest all week.

We finally finished that at 3am, showered and headed off to bed. That didn't help much. I coudn't sleep. Much fun and excitement went on for the next two hours and just after 5am I drifted off to sleep.

It's been like this the past few weeks where I have extremely late nights.

Poor Jesse. He went to work on three hours sleep.

So I get my bottom wisdom teeth done tomorrow and I'm not really nervous about the proceedure. I'm more worried about my insomnia problems lately and I want to be well rested.

I don't know what is with me lately but I can't sleep. It's driving me insane.

There is so much on my mind and I'm not prepared to talk about it yet with anyone. It's eating away at me, yet I know I can't do anything about it until I have the answers.

I hate when that happens.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005