CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Family Family Family
8:37 p.m. Dec. 25, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Finally, I get some time to take a break. I've been going like a crazy woman all freakin week, especially yesterday and today. I got lots of presents though. Yay for presents, who doesn't just love to get free gifts from everyone.

We spent loads of money though but I'm happy about it. I bought everyone in my family and everyone in Jesse's familiy beautiful thoughtful things.

My youngest sister is down who I NEVER get to see. I missed her and she gave me some beautiful fancy plates and a serving tray. She did give me quite a bit of plates that I was able to give my black set to my other sister. Jesse's youngest sister is down also, who he only gets to see twice a year, so we've been spending a lot of time with them.

Everything has been great though, even though I've had a few nights with barely any sleep. I love seeing all my family.

Anyway, I'm off to give my sister one of my famous hair cuts. I rule with scissors, seriously.

So, everyone have a great Christmas and New Year.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005