CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Got My Tickets. YAY!
12:43 p.m. Dec. 23, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing; The Changelings

My sister picked my tickets for the Opeth and Moonspell show. I'm very happy about this. I'm going to try go no matter what, even if I have to fly. I'm deathly afraid of flying even though I've flown many time. I just had one scary incident but like me and all bad incidents, I have to get over those fears. I'm getting over my fear of the dentist. I just needed the right one and I feel ok about everything now.

I was up late last night playing on Jesse's game cube. He bought me a controller so I figured I better use it, then I ended up staying up to late swearing at the screen and making a lot of other noises, waking him up a few times.

Now that I'm all caught up in this gaming madness we're going to play when he gets home but only for a little while though because I have to run and get my mom's gift today.

I still have my parents left to shop for. I really shouldn't have waited until the last minute though, It's going to be crazy out there. I remember one year I did all my shopping on X-mas eve and it was pure hell.

I like buying people gifts though.

Anyway, I should go get ready to face the mad rush of shoppers.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005