CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Green tea
3:22 p.m. Dec. 19, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I made green tea and screwed it up the other day. It was horrible. I didn't use spring water and I let it seep for too long, by accident. Jesse liked it though but he's also strange in many ways so he doesn't count. He hates the little tea cups I use, he doesn't understand why I don't use a regular sized cup. He just can't grasp onto the art of tea.

He took me out for supper and we had my sister and her boyfriend tag along. We always creep them out with our sick sense of humor, then after we all went out and did some shopping and we continued to creep them out and gross them out, which is always fun in my books.

I have a bit of shopping left today and I'm just going to run to the art gallery gift shop later. My mom wants some books that have something related to spiritual aspects, so I was thinking of getting her something on Green Witchcraft.

I also had my younger brother for the family gift exchange(withing siblings) and all he wanted was one of my paintings framed. So I was out looking for something really funky and I found this neat glossy black frame with aluminum matting and it looks just awesome because the painting is done in grey's, black and red. He's going to love it. I know everyone here did.

I didn't scan it though, the paintings I give away for gifts usually just stay that way, they are just for that person and they will never be made into prints or be sold.

My sister is trying to get me my own art show here. Those make me nervous. I've had offers in the past but they scare me. I'll show my art as long as I don't have to be there :)





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005