CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


These good people
1:35 a.m. Dec. 16, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: The Gathering

I had to get my thyriod tested once again. Me and the good old doctor are still trying to figure out what's wrong with little old me. He had no clue what Reiki was, now that's just silly.

I'm pulling an all nighter tonight. I'm eating sweets and chai tea. I'm just waiting to finish consuming all this before I hit the paints. I hope my tummy doesn't make my pay for this. I haven't had food like this for a while. I also made a batch of Hummus and made way to much. I've been calling people all evening trying to get rid of some of it. All I wanted was some to dip my veggies in and now I have a huge yogurt container full of the stuff.

I went shopping with Jesse again today. It was fun, he spoiled me yet again. We finished shopping for the kids and had a heck of a time trying to sneak the goods into the house. We had the goodies hiding in the shower for while, then it eventually made it's way to my bedroom closet.

We bought funny buttons. Everytime I stop at this certian shop, I pick up a button or two. I now have a great collection going.

Now I want a botton maker. I have no clue where the hell to get one though. Maybe I'll ask for one for christmas and then I won't have to worry about finding one myself.

...

I ♥ Jesse



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005