CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I wish for rain, not this cold white stuff.
1:24 a.m. Dec. 15, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: The Changelings

I deleted my old deadjournal and got myself a livejournal. That one is for anyone and I'm linking it from my website. Prints are not yet for sale there yet, as well there will be loads more added to the gallery after christmas. This diary here is meant to stay hidden from parents and other people like that.

I also have my locked diary that is intended for my erotic writings and I have neglected that as well. I really want to get back to writing naughty though.

There is so much that I have to do all week, there is much to paint.

I just have to stop and picking up some of those brushes I favor and it's time to get all wierd and secluded, having music as my only comfort and short walks every few hours. I work best that way.



I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005