CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


Whale Rider
1:25 p.m. Dec. 09, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


When will this stop? I mean all of it, not just a single thing.

Last night I was up with a headache and a lot of pressure in my head. Everytime I went to lay down I could feel it throbbing and I just winced at that pain. I wanted to cry but didn't because I knew that would only make it worse.

I hate complaining about these things but I can't accomplish much feeling this way and it's really starting to bother me.

I watched the movie Whale Rider last night and I must say, that is a truely beautiful movie. I recommend it to everyone. I also seen Tomb Raider 2, and that was really stupid. Through the whole movie I just kept asking myself why I was still watching it. I liked the first one, but this one just got carried away.

I want to rent more movies tonight but am weary on doing so. There are too many stupid movies being made.

I think I should make my own movie.

I've got plenty of ideas :)





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005