CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


My luck sucks lately
7:44 p.m. Dec. 08, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


I cannot wait to get these bastard wisdom teeth removed :(

Besides that, I'm not doing much lately. Staying inside, staying in my pajama's and watching movies. Occasionally I will work on some art, but for now I think my body just needs to rest.

The headaches are still lingering but are not as bad as yesterday. I forgot to call my dentist today. I will not forget tomorrow. I will even make a note of it on the mirror with my dry erase marker.

My little red car was stolen. It was at my brother's place in Edmonton. It was stolen here earlier this year. I think that car needs to be sold or something, it's bad luck. I kind of want it back though, I'm sick of driving this gas guzzling SUV. I feel guilty every time I drive it anywhere because of how bad it is for the environment.

Vehicles are such a pain in the ass.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005