CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


My new teapot
7:40 p.m. Dec. 04, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My legs are so sore. I spend the entire afternoon shopping. Endless walking around hurts my knees.

I picked up more art supplies so I can continue on painting. I bought some cute little christmas tree ornaments as well. We still didn't find a tree though, so the ornaments are all sitting in the closet for now.

I stopped at a shop and got myself a tea set. It's really cute. I also had to get this dark blue ceramic tea cup/pot thing. It's wierd, it looks like a tea pot but it's actually half a tea pot and a cup underneath. I'm really into tea, so I had to get it. Jesse came along with me and kept saying how he didnt' understand woman and their need for wierd things. I'm sure not ALL women are into tea pots, just me.

We did make a stop at a place he liked and bought some DVD's and computer things, then stopped for tons of food. We have enough food to last us a month now. It was a pain in the ass to haul it all inside and now I don't want to leave for the rest of the night.

I'm going to watch Pirates of the Caribbean, paint and drink tea all while cuddling with Jesse. It's about time we had some quiet alone time together.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005