CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


My reading
1:29 p.m. Dec. 03, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Weissglut

I want to go for a nice long walk today. I just have to wait until Jesse gets home from work. The weather is nice out and I need to breathe in a nice amount of fresh air.

I gave my self a tarot reading last night. It was wierd, everything was right on the fucking dot. I mean, every idea and new thought I've had this past week came up, stating it exactly the same but it explained more, so I wrote everything down and thought about it for a while. Sometimes that's all a person needs to see things a little more clearly.

I want to keep going down the path I've made for myself, but I want to do it in the right frame of mind and do things that will only push me. I feel I don't have many things that will keep me so positive at times. I become afraid and question my abilities so easily.

Tomorrow Jesse and I are going shopping. I'm looking for a funky artsy tea set. I'm not sure if I should go to a special kind of shop or what. I just want something hand crafted and really different. There is also a cafe style table I want. It's tall, iron with two chairs with dark yellow fabric seats. I fell in love with it when I seen it in a shop. We're going to check the price on that as well. I have the dining room table I made but I want a table in my kitchen, which is pretty small, yet if there isn't anything in it, it looks bare. It's an odd sized room.

Then Friday, I get one of my wisdom teeth pulled. I'm a little nervous, but looking forward to it. It's grown in already and it's like a normal tooth so the dentist said it'll be easy to take out. The bottom ones coming out still scare me because they've grown in sideways and need to be cut out by an oral surgeon. I really hate surgery of any kind. I just keep picturing me with big swollen bruised jaws, unable to eat or drink anything after those babies are taken out.

I don't think I'll be making any updates this weekend.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005