CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


I want glass cups in every shade of purple
1:07 p.m. Dec. 02, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Zyklon

*yawn*

I'm tired today. I was up really late with Jesse revamping the site for Into Eternity. The new design should be up soon and it kicks ass. I did the graphics and art direction, while he did all the other stuff. We climbed into bed around 2am wide awake, so I talked his ear off until he drifted off and I fell asleep soon after.

I woke up really early this morning. It was still a little dark out. I love waking up when it's like that, even if I'm insanely tired. I have these dark wine colored curtians in my room, so my room seemed like it had wine colored walls. My bed is soft and I sink right into it so I felt all dreamy laying there. My daughter came in my room and she seemed quite hypnotized by the surroundings as well. We layed there half awake in the early morning silence.

Sometimes I wish the skies were more violet than blue. Think how a change like that would effect people's emotions and moods. I'm curious.

If I could create new changes in the world, I would deffinately start with colors then move onto other stranger methods, but those are all my secret for now :)





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005