CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


One stressed out momma!
11:36 p.m. Nov. 21, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


Hearing: Fear Factory - Descent

Working on so many drawings. Everything is coming out abstract and strange, not how I was hoping to express myself. Maybe I feel a little too disconnected from my soul, which is odd seeing as when you go inside yourself you would think you would be more connected than ever.

Maybe I should just let the feelings come out than I will feel more like me again.

I am disappointed in Jesse. He is such a pushover and I find he doesn't stand his ground. He is not the greatest as expressing feelings and he just lets things come and go, not really dealing with them and not really feeling them, leaving him to be a lot like a empty shell. He is the exact opposite of me and sometimes I want to shake him until things effect him and he can deal with them. If I ask him how he feels about certain topics, he always says he doesn't know. I hate that. I wouldn't care so much if the stupid people weren't living in the same city as us and I'm talking about his family seeing as they're the only people he has so many mixed feelings about.

I am not very fond of my in-laws. I get a hell of a lot better with my sibling's in-laws. Why me? Why can't I have cool in-laws? Jesse likes mine and gets along great with them. It's not fair.

I guess I'm pretty angry at Jesse right now. Maybe I'll get into it tomorrow. It's just too much right now.

I need the wisdom of my mother.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005