CURRENT | PREVIOUS | ARCHIVES | PROFILE | WEBSITE | GUESTS | NOTES | E-MAIL | DIARYLAND


A little Jaded today
6:16 p.m. Nov. 17, 2003
The current mood of burntautumn@accesscomm.ca at www.imood.com


My paintings arrived back home today.

*sigh*

Neither was picked a winner. Oh well, I'm glad to have them home :) I need to get them to a framing shop so they can go up on my bedroom walls.

My teeth still hurt and I keep getting headaches. I'm sure the two are related and all this is leaving me to be just jaded. I really don't want to do anything lately until these teeth are pulled. I'm upset about the fact that I have to wait so long.

I haven't been outside for six days. Six days is a long time to be sitting in pajama's waiting for oral surgery and to think of waiting two months makes me want to crawl in a hole and sleep that time off. I'll probably end up needing emergency surgery in the end knowing my luck lately.

My sister came by last night and was shocked at what I did to my hair. It'll grow back so it's not a big deal to me. It was just a little stupid to have done this when it's winter here. I will need a hat.

I can't eat properly and I have no appetite. I guess on the bright side it's like going on a diet.

I miss meihua, I miss going outside.

It doesn't matter what I feel on Thursday though, I have to run to the printers, art supply store and mail off some things. Jesse wants to take me out later in the evening as well. I'm not sure what's planned yet but time just to us is greatly needed.





I am living in a world that is asleep - Jul. 17, 2007
- - May. 07, 2006
Small update, very small. - Nov. 21, 2005
Hurry up and eat some of this - Aug. 31, 2005
- - Aug. 18, 2005